Horace Mann School 

  Faculty & Staff 2015 / 2016

 

POSITION

NAME E-Mail

Principal

Shilpa Dalal

sdalal@chclc.org

Administrative Assistant

Teri Hill

thill@chclc.org
Nurse Stacey Hollander shollander@chclc.org

Librarian

Diane Oesau  

doesau@chclc.org
Literacy Coach Trudi Figueroa tfigueroa@chclc.org

Guidance

Maura Abate

mabate@chclc.org

LDTC

Angela Phelan aphelan@chclc.org
Resource Greg Bristow gbristow@chclc.org
  Barbara Clarke bclarke@chclc.org
  Dianna Morris dmorris@chclc.org
Speech Suzanne Vender svender@chclc.org
Special Ed Amanda Aslanian / Rm. 37 aaslanian@chclc.org
  Katie Collins / Rm. 36 kcollins@chclc.org
  Katie Cuartas / Rm.1 kcuartas@chclc.org
  Justin Meyers / Rm.3 jmeyers@chclc.org
  Ali Radetich / Rm.6 aradetich@chclc.org
  Kristine Williamson / Rm.5 kwilliamson@chclc.org

Safety Patrol 

Heather Hayes

Art

Lisa Novelli

Joe Meola

lnovelli@chclc.org

jmeola@chclc.org

Music

Kim Blinsinger

kblinsinger@chclc.org

Instrumental Ed DePalma edepalma@chclc.org

Phys. Ed.

Tim Dempster  

tdempster@chclc.org

Spanish

Maria Medina

 

mmedina@chclc.org

 

AM & PM       Kindergarten 

 

 Ana Delgado-Mobley / Rm.34

 

adelgado@chclc.org

 

1st Grade June Stagliano / Rm. 33 jstagliano@chclc.org
Kristina Murphy / Rm. 32 kmurphy@chclc.org
2nd Grade Sarah Boone / Rm. 31 sboone@chclc.org
  Kimberly McAllister / Rm.10 kmcallister@chclc.org
  Joanna Stabile / Rm. 35 jstabile@chclc.org
3rd Grade Melina Espaillat / Rm. 12 mespaillat@chclc.org
  Megan Manns / Rm. 16 mmanns@chclc.org
Chris Willey / Rm. 11 cwilley@chclc.org

  4th Grade

Heather Hayes / Rm. 14 hhayes@chclc.org
  Emily Murray / Rm. 18 emurray@chclc.org
             5th Grade Kimberly Hall / Rm. 17 khall@chclc.org
Wendy Wong Hughes / Rm. 15 wwong@chclc.org
Educational Assistants Cathy Clark  
Nakisha Clark  
Cindi McVeigh
  Annette DiGiamberadino
Sarah Donsky
Sue Doyle
  Marianne Everett  
  Ellen Hall  (Phys. Ed. Aide)  
  Michelle Harwan  
Amy Hinkle
  Susan Johnston  
  Maxy Kazandjian  
  Kim Keeling  
  Laurie Kolmins  
  Cheryl Little  
Regina Melchiorre
Amy Moore
  Jennifer Mullen  
Linda Pettersen
  Allison Peters  
Nancy Purcell
Melissa Reynolds
Patti Roberto
Johanna Rodriquez
     
Head Custodian Clifton Johnson  
Crossing Guard Claire Bauman  
     
     
     
Home