Horace Mann School 

  Faculty & Staff 2014 / 2015

 

POSITION

NAME E-Mail

Principal

Shilpa Dalal

sdalal@chclc.org

Secretary

Teri Hill

thill@chclc.org
Nurse Stacey Hollander shollander@chclc.org

Librarian

Diane Oesau  

doesau@chclc.org
Literacy Coach Trudi Figueroa tfigueroa@chclc.org

Guidance

Maura McAneny  

mmcanenychclc.org

LDTC

Angela Phelan aphelan@chclc.org
Resource Greg Bristow gbristow@chclc.org
  Dianna Morris dmorris@chclc.org
Speech Suzanne Vender svender@chclc.org
Special Ed Christina DeFlaviis cdeflaviis@chclc.org
  Amanda Aslanian aaslanian@chclc.org
  Katie Cuartas kcuartas@chclc.org
  Dianna Morris dmorris@chclc.org
  Kristine Williamson kwilliamson@chclc.org

Safety Patrol 

 

 

Art

 

 

 

 

Music

Kim Blinsinger

kblinsinger@chclc.org

Instrumental Ed DePalma edepalma@chclc.org

Phys. Ed.

Tim Dempster  

tdempster@chclc.org

Spanish

Jasmine Vale

jvale@chclc.org

AM & PM       Kindergarten 

 

Ana Delgado-Mobley / Rm.34

 

adelgado@chclc.org

 

1st Grade June Stagliano / Rm. 12 jstagliano@chclc.org
Kristina Murphy / Rm. 32 kmurphy@chclc.org
2nd Grade Kimberly McAllister / Rm. 10 kmcallister@chclc.org
  Sarah Halloran / Rm. 31 shalloran@chclc.org
3rd Grade Chris Willey / Rm. 11 cwilley@chclc.org
Megan Manns / Rm. 9 mmanns@chclc.org

4th Grade

Heather Hayes / Rm. 14 hhayes@chclc.org
  Kimberly Hall / Rm. 17 khall@chclc.org
             5th Grade Emily Murray / Rm. 18 emurray@chclc.org
Wendy Wong Hughes / Rm. 15 wwong@chclc.org
Educational Assistants Cathy Clark
  Nakisha Clark
Katie Collins
Anette DiGiamberadino  
  Sue Doyle  
Ellen Hall  (Phys. Ed. Aide)
Michelle Harwan
  Amy Hinkle  
Susan Johnston
Maxy Kazandjian
Kim Keeling
Laurie Kolmins
Cheryl Little
  Regina Melchiorre  
  Amy Moore  
  Linda Pettersen  
  Nancy Purcell  
  Patti Roberto  
     
Head Custodian Clifton Johnson  
Crossing Guard Claire Bauman  
     
     
     
Home