Horace Mann School 

  Faculty & Staff 2014 / 2015

 

POSITION

NAME E-Mail

Principal

Shilpa Dalal

sdalal@chclc.org

Secretary

Teri Hill

thill@chclc.org
Nurse Stacey Hollander shollander@chclc.org

Librarian

Diane Oesau  

doesau@chclc.org
Literacy Coach Trudi Figueroa tfigueroa@chclc.org

Guidance

Maura Abate

mmcanenychclc.org

LDTC

Angela Phelan aphelan@chclc.org
Resource Greg Bristow gbristow@chclc.org
  Barbara Clarke bclarke@chclc.org
  Dianna Morris dmorris@chclc.org
Speech Suzanne Vender svender@chclc.org
Special Ed Christina DeFlaviis /Rm. 36 cdeflaviis@chclc.org
  Amanda Aslanian /Rm. 37 aaslanian@chclc.org
  Katie Cuartas /Rm.1 kcuartas@chclc.org
  Justin Meyers /Rm.3 jmeyers@chclc.org
  Kristine Williamson /Rm.5 kwilliamson@chclc.org
  Ali Radetich /Rm.6 aradetich@chclc.org

Safety Patrol 

Heather Hayes

Art

Andrea Tierney

Michael Robinson

atierney@chclc.org

mrobinson@chclc.org

Music

Kim Blinsinger

kblinsinger@chclc.org

Instrumental Ed DePalma edepalma@chclc.org

Phys. Ed.

Tim Dempster  

tdempster@chclc.org

Spanish

Jasmine Vale

 

 

jvale@chclc.org

 

AM & PM       Kindergarten 

 

Christine Hammitt LTS

Ana Delgado-Mobley / Rm.34

 

 chammitt@chclc.org

 

adelgado@chclc.org

 

1st Grade June Stagliano / Rm. 33 jstagliano@chclc.org
  Melina Espaillat / Rm. 12 mespaillat@chclc.org
Kristina Murphy / Rm. 32 kmurphy@chclc.org
2nd Grade Kimberly McAllister / Rm. 10 kmcallister@chclc.org
  Sarah Boone / Rm. 31 shalloran@chclc.org
  Tiara Leidy LTS / Rm. 35 tleidy@chclc.org
3rd Grade Chris Willey / Rm. 11 cwilley@chclc.org
Megan Manns / Rm. 16 mmanns@chclc.org

  4th Grade

Heather Hayes / Rm. 14 hhayes@chclc.org
  Kimberly Hall / Rm. 17 khall@chclc.org
             5th Grade Emily Murray / Rm. 18 emurray@chclc.org
Wendy Wong Hughes / Rm. 15 wwong@chclc.org
Educational Assistants Cathy Clark  
Nakisha Clark  
  Katie Collins  
Cindi McVeigh
  Anette DiGiamberadino
Lisa DiMassimo
Sarah Donsky
Sue Doyle
  Ellen Hall  (Phys. Ed. Aide)  
  Michelle Harwan  
Amy Hinkle
  Susan Johnston  
  Maxy Kazandjian  
  Kim Keeling  
  Laurie Kolmins  
  Cheryl Little  
Regina Melchiorre
Amy Moore
Linda Pettersen
Nancy Purcell
Melissa Reynolds
Patti Roberto
Johanna Rodriquez
     
Head Custodian Clifton Johnson  
Crossing Guard Claire Bauman  
     
     
     
Home