Horace Mann School 

  Faculty & Staff 2013/2014

 

You've got mail ... for your child's teacher ??

  • We love hearing from you...click on an e-mail below to contact us!

  • Happy E-mailing!

POSITION

NAME E-Mail

Principal

Shilpa Dalal

sdalal@chclc.org

Secretary

Teri Hill

thill@chclc.org
Nurse Lee-Ann Halbert lhalbert@chclc.org

Librarian

Diane Oesau  

doesau@chclc.org
Literacy Coach Trudi Figueroa tfigueroa@chclc.org

Guidance

Maura McAneny    

mmcanenychclc.org

LDTC

Angela Phelan aphelan@chclc.org
Resource Greg Bristow gbristow@chclc.org
Amy Walsh awalsh@chclc.org
Speech Suzanne Vender svender@chclc.org
Special Ed Christina DeFlaviis cdeflaviis@chclc.org
Amanda Aslanian aaslanian@chclc.org
Katie Cuartas kcuartas@chclc.org
Dianna Morris dmorris@chclc.org
Kristine Williamson kwilliamson@chclc.org

Safety Patrol 

Heather Hayes

hhayes@chclc.org

Art

Kerry Morlino

Art Johnston

kmorlino@chclc.org

ajohnston@chclc.org

Music

Kim Blinsinger

kblinsinger@chclc.org

Instrumental Ed DePalma edepalma@chclc.org

Phys. Ed.

Tim Dempster  

tdempster@chclc.org

Spanish

Jasmine Vale

jvale@chclc.org

AM & PM       Kindergarten 

Ana Delgado-Mobley / Rm.34

adelgado@chclc.org

AM (.5) Kindergarten Leslie Williams / Rm. 37 rwilliams@chclc.org
1st Grade Sarah Halloran / Rm. 31 shalloran@chclc.org
June Stagliano / Rm. 12 jstagliano@chclc.org
Kristina Murphy / Rm. 32 kmurphy@chclc.org
2nd Grade Janese Leidy / Rm. 33 jleidy@chclc.org
Joanna Stabile / Rm. 35 jstabile@chclc.org
3rd Grade Kimberly McAllister / Rm.10 kmcallister@chclc.org
Megan Manns / Rm. 9 mmanns@chclc.org

4th Grade

Heather Hayes / Rm. 14 hhayes@chclc.org
Chris Willey / Rm. 11 cwilley@chclc.org

5th Grade

Kimberly Hall / Rm. 17 khall@chclc.org
Emily Murray / Rm. 18 emurray@chclc.org
Wendy Wong Hughes / Rm. 15 wwong@chclc.org
Educational Assistants Cathy Clark
  Nakisha Clark
Katie Collins
Anette DiGiamberadino  
  Sue Doyle  
Gloria Gifford
Ellen Hall  (Phys. Ed. Aide)
Michelle Harwan
Susan Johnston
Maxy Kazandjian
Kim Keeling
Laurie Kolmins
Cheryl Little
  Regina Melchiorre  
  Amy Moore  
  Sarah Musuta  
  Linda Pettersen  
  Nancy Purcell  
  Patti Roberto  
     
     
Head Custodian Clifton Johnson  
Crossing Guard Claire Bauman  
     
     
     
Home